Home  |  Past Editions  |  Events  |  Awards  |  Role Players  |  Advisory Council  |  Partners  |  Media  |  Jury Round  |  Core Team  |  Handy Tips
Theme & Sub Themes  |  Feedback  |  Venue  |  Contact  |  Registration  |  Partnered Events  |  Partner Countries  |  Talented Leaders  |  Objectives
List of Companies who will be Present  |  Venue Stall Layout  |  atd - Association for Talent Development  | 

CEO with HR Orientation

( Photo Gallery )

  K. Jain Managing, Director, Rajasthan Electronics & Instruments Limited

  Anupam Shrivastava, Chairman & Managing Director, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited

  Ashwani Kumar, Chairman & Managing Director, Dena Bank

  B B Singh , Chairman & Managing Director, Ferro Scrap Nigam Limited & MSTC Limited

  Brig. B. D. Pandey, S. M. (Retd.) Managing Director, Bharat Bhari Udyog Nigam Limited

  Deependra Singh ,Chairman & Managing Director, Indian Rare Earths Limited

  Dr. Ashvini Kumar, Managing Director, Solar Energy Corporation of India

  Dr. Dinesh Arora, Chief Executive Officer, REC Power Distribution Company Limited

  Dr. Gopal Dhawan ,Chairman-cum-Managing Director, Mineral Exploration Corporation Limited

  Dr. SPS Bakshi ,Chairman & Managing Director, Engineering Projects (India) Limited

  Gopal Singh, ,Chairman & Managing Director, Central Coalfields Limited

  H. Kumar ,Managing Director, Mangalore Refinery & Petrochemicals Limited

  Harpreet Singh ,Managing Director, Central Warehousing Corporation

  Jatinderbir Singh, Chairman and Managing Director, Punjab and Sind Bank

  K M Singh ,Chairman & Managing Director, Narmada Hydroelectric Development Corporation Limited

  K Sanath Kumar ,Chairman-cum-Managing Director, National Insurance Company Limited

  Madhu S Nair, Chairman & Managing Director, Cochin Shipyard Limited

  Malay Chatterjee ,Chairman-cum-Managing Director, Kudremukh Iron Ore Company Limited

  Manoj Misra, Chairman-cum-Managing Director, Cement Corporation of India Limited

  Prabhat Singh, Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer, Petronet LNG Limited

  Praveen Garg ,Chairman & Managing Director, Security Printing & Minting Corporation India Limited

  R. K. Gupta ,Chairman & Managing Director, WAPCOS Limited

  R. N. Misra, Chairman-cum-Managing Director, SJVN Limited

  Ravi Krishnan Takkar ,Chairman & Managing Director, UCO Bank

  S. P. Bansal, Chairman & Managing Director, Hindustan Salts Limited

  Shashi Kanth Jain ,Chairman-cum-Managing Director, Hindustan Paper Corporation Limited

  Sunita Sharma, Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer, LIC Housing Finance Limited

  Tapas Kumar Nag ,Chairman-cum-Managing Director, Northern Coalfields Limited

  Usha Sangwan ,Managing Director,Life Insurance Corporation of India